Home / Windows Phone Apps / Nobel Prizes

Nobel Prizes


Every year since 1901 the Nobel Prize has been awarded for achievements in physics, chemistry, physiology or medicine, literature and for peace. The Nobel Prize is an international award administered by the Nobel Foundation in Stockholm, Sweden. In 1968, Sveriges Riksbank established The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel, founder of the Nobel Prize. Each prize consists of a medal, personal diploma, and a cash award

This is a searchable database of Nobel Prize winners from 1901 to 2012.
The list can be searched by year / Area / Name


37ad590d-d3a2-4cb4-8a24-28808e1744bc   46c127dc-587e-4d00-a311-6edc5019705b   47639c98-9cd9-415d-a665-d1e1fb64fc70   d9e77537-1812-4ab8-941e-c4820987c031


Check Also


Asian & Pacific Names

Are you looking for a good and meaningful name for your new born baby or …

Leave a Reply